Your Subtitle text
  

CONTACT US

                                 (707) 964-0449                                       info@geoagg.net     geoagg.net

     Company Name                      Geo Aggregates, LLC

     Address                                 PO Box 1457 Fort Bragg, CA 95437

     Phone                                    707- 964-0449

     Fax                                         707- 964-7011                     
    
     General Email                         info@geoagg.net  


     Hours of Operation
      

                                                   Office                           Monday – Friday           7:00 AM – 5:00 PM

                                                   Quarry Wash Plant        Monday – Friday           7:30 AM – 4:30 PM

                                                   Asphalt Plant                Call for Hours

 
       Owner                                 Dennis Kirwan               dennis@geoagg.net                  (707) 292-5364

       Office Manager                   Linda Engleman             linda@geoagg.net                    (707) 357-4036

       Redi-Mix Concrete              Lyle Pyorre                    lyle@geoagg.net                      (707) 292-5019   

       Aggregate Materials            Don Heady                    don@geoagg.net                     (707) 734-0327 

       Quarries                              Steve Thiesen                steve@geoagg.net                    (707) 291-7092 

       Accounting                          Stacey Bradley              stacey@geoagg.net                 (707) 964-0449  

       Shop                                   Seth Downing                 shop@geoagg.net                   (707) 964-0449 

Website Builder